Quick links

Find us on facebook
Become a member
Be a volunteer

Upcoming Events: 14

Day Date Event Name
Jul 2020
Tue 7 Jul Mt Ainslie Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Tue 21 Jul Black Mountain Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
 
Aug 2020
Tue 4 Aug Mt Ainslie Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Tue 18 Aug Black Mountain Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Sat-Sun 22-23 Aug Wonderland Run 2020 (VIC)
Wed-Sat 26-29 Aug Run Larapinta (NT)
 
Sep 2020
Tue 1 Sep Mt Ainslie Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Tue 15 Sep Black Mountain Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Sat 19 Sep Surf Coast Century (VIC)
 
Oct 2020
Tue 6 Oct Mt Ainslie Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Sat 17 Oct The Great Adventure Challenge (NSW)
Tue 20 Oct Black Mountain Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
 
Nov 2020
Tue 3 Nov Mt Ainslie Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Sat-Sun 7-8 Nov Eagle Bay Epic (WA)
 

Recent results: 1

Day Date Event Name
Mar 2019
Sat 9 Mar Six Foot Track Marathon (Katoomba, NSW)